Message sent from:

Staff List

Leadership Team

Mrs Trusty


Designated Teacher for Child Protection

Mr Lang

Acting Headteacher  

Acting Designated Teacher for Child Protection 

Mrs Kenward

Deputy Headteacher: Inclusion (SENCO)

Deputy Designated Teacher for Child Protection 

Mrs Mills

Assistant Head Upper KS2

Mrs Drummond

Assistant Head KS1

Miss Stewart 

Assistant Head EYFS 
Mr McCallum

School Business Manager


Early Years Teaching Staff


Mrs Childs, Mrs Hakki and Mrs Arslan

Reception (Red Class)

Miss Stewart - Assistant Head EYFS & Year 1

Reception (Green Class)

Miss Tredway

Reception (Blue Class)

 Mrs Gumm

Key Stage 1 Teaching Staff

Year 1 (Class 1S)

Miss Mortimer/Mrs D'Souza

Year 1 (Class 1R)

Miss Cox

Year 1 (Class 1V)

Miss Loveridge

Year 2 (Class 2S)

Miss Callan

Year 2 (Class 2R)

Miss Gale

Year 2 (Class 2V)

Miss Smiley

Key Stage 2 Teaching Staff

Year 3 (3V)

 Mr Lyons

Year 3 (3S)

Mrs Drummond - Assiatnt Head Years 2 & 3

Year 3 (3R)

Mrs Taylor/Mrs Tyler

Year 4 (4R)

Mrs Hollis

Year 4 (4S)

Mr Simonds

Year 4 (4V)

Mrs Beyzade

Year 5 (5R)

Mr Jobson

Year 5 (5S)

Miss Gibson

Year (5V)

Mrs Mills - Assistant Head Years 4,5,6

Year 6 (6V)

Miss Le

Year 6 (6S)

Miss Kelly

Year 6 (6R)

Miss Worrell

Learning Support Assistants

Miss  Allen

Mrs Pickering

Miss Baldwin

Mrs Marsh

Mrs Nash

Ms Harvey

Mrs Harmer

Mrs Harris

Mrs Walker

Mrs Nichols

Mrs Davies

Mrs January 

Mrs Doyle

Mrs Welland

Mrs Twiner

Mrs Brown

Mrs Owens

Mrs Healy

Mrs Knight

Mrs Hernandez

Mrs Patnell

Miss Oliver

Miss Parratt

Mrs Winstone

PPA Cover Teachers

Mr Bannister and Mrs Thurlow



Mrs Shearing 

Ms Mendy

Finance and HR Officer

Mrs Jones 

Attendance & Admissions Officer

Mrs Vernon

PA to Senior Leadership Team 

Miss Wedderburn

Pastoral Care Lead / Safeguarding Officer

Midday Supervisors

Mrs Popat

Midday Meals Supervisor

Mrs Charles

Midday Meals Supervisor

Mrs Barrett

Midday Meals Supervisor

Mrs McAteer

Midday Meals Supervisor

Mrs Cullinan

Midday Meals Supervisor

Mrs Evans

Midday Meals Supervisor

Mrs Siggins

Midday Meals Supervisor

Mrs Phlora

Midday Meals Supervisor

Mrs Cook

Midday Meals Supervisor

Mrs Bharti

Midday Meals Supervisor



Mr Robson

Premises Manager

Mr Knight

Assistant Premises Manager
Hit enter to search